Central Roxborough Civic Association

Home Zoning Meeting Minutes Useful Links


CRCA District Map

membership

contact




CRCA Executive Board Members

The Executive Board consists of the Officers and District Representatives.

Officers

Celeste Hardester, President (District 9)
Don Simon, Vice President (District 8)
Alex Fidrych, Board Chair (District 9)
Molly Lawton, Recording Secretary (District 1)
Maryann DiGiacomo, Corresponding Secretary (District 10)
Mike Katra, Treasurer (District 7)

District Representatives

Dan Herrman (dan@crca.us) - District 1
Margaret Ann Morris (mamorris@crca.us) - District 2
Gordon Cohen (gordon@crca.us) and Lynda Payne (lynda@crca.us) - District 3
Chuck Broadbent (chuck@crca.us) - District 4
Erin Bishop (erin@crca.us) - District 5
Neil Macdonell (neil@crca.us) - District 6
Michael Katra (mike@crca.us) - District 7
Don Simon (don@crca.us) - District 8
Alex Fidrych (alex@crca.us) - District 9
Elizabeth Fischer (elizabeth@crca.us) - District 11
Jim Petkovits (jim@crca.us) - District 14




Copyright CRCA 2020