CRCA
Home Zoning Meeting Minutes Useful Links


CRCA District Map

membership

contact




CRCA Executive Board Members

The Executive Board consists of the Officers and District Representatives.

Officers

Celeste Hardester, President (District 9)
Mike Katra, Vice President (District 7)
Alex Fidrych, Board Chair (District 2)
Molly Lawton, Recording Secretary (District 1)
Maryann DiGiacomo, Corresponding Secretary (District 9)
Erin Bishop, Treasurer (District 5)

District Representatives

Dan Herrman (dan@crca.us) - District 1
Margaret Ann Morris (mamorris@crca.us) - District 2
Chuck Broadbent (chuck@crca.us) - District 4
Erin Bishop (erin@crca.us) - District 5
Anthony McHugh (anthony@crca.us) - District 6
Michael Katra (mike@crca.us) - District 7
Don Simon (don@crca.us) - District 8
Maryann DiGiacomo (maryann@crca.us) - District 9
Nathan Doty (nathan@crca.us) - District 10
Lacy Rhoades (lacy@crca.us) - District 11
Jim Petkovits (jim@crca.us) - District 14




Copyright CRCA 2021