Central Roxborough Civic Association

Home Zoning Meeting Minutes Useful Links


CRCA District Map

membership

contact




CRCA Executive Board Members

The Executive Board consists of the Officers and District Representatives.

Officers

Celeste Hardester, President (District 9)
Don Simon, Vice President (District 8)
Lynda Payne, Board Chair (District 3)
Amy Wilson, Recording Secretary (District 6)
Maryann DiGiacomo, Corresponding Secretary (District 10)
Neil Macdonell, Treasurer (District 6)

District Representatives

Dan Herrman (dan@crca.us) - District 1
Margaret Ann Morris (mamorris@crca.us) - District 2
Gordon Cohen (gordon@crca.us) and Lynda Payne (lynda@crca.us) - District 3
Neil Macdonell (neil@crca.us) - District 6
Michael Katra (mike@crca.us) - District 7
Don Simon (don@crca.us) - District 8
Alex Fidrych (alex@crca.us) - District 9
Elizabeth Fischer (elizabeth@crca.us) - District 11
Jim Petkovits (jim@crca.us) - District 14




Copyright CRCA 2019