CRCA
Home Zoning Meeting Minutes Useful Links


CRCA District Map

membership

contact




CRCA Executive Board Members

The Executive Board consists of the Officers and District Representatives.

Officers

President

John Carpenter
Email: john@crca.us

Vice President

Mike Katra
Email: mike@crca.us

Treasurer

Erin Bishop
Email: erin@crca.us

Recording Secretary

Molly Lawton
Email: molly@crca.us

Corresponding Secretary

Maryann DiGiacomo
Email: maryann@crca.us

Board Chair

Celeste Hardester
Email: celeste@crca.us

District Representatives


District 1: Molly Lawton (molly@crca.us)
District 2: Alex Fidrych (alex@crca.us)
District 3: Vacant
District 4: Chuck Broadbent (chuck@crca.us)
District 5: Erin Bishop (erin@crca.us)
District 6: Anthony McHugh (anthony@crca.us)
District 7: Mike Katra (mike@crca.us)
District 8: Don Simon (don@crca.us)
District 9: Maryann DiGiacomo (maryann@crca.us)
District 10: Vacant
District 11: Lacy Rhoades (lacy@crca.us)
District 12: Vacant
District 13: Alex Coll (acoll@crca.us)
District 14: Jim Petkovits (jim@crca.us)




Copyright CRCA 2022