CRCA
Home Zoning Meeting Minutes Useful Links


membership

contact

board members




Central Roxborough Civic Association District Map

This should be a map of districts.
Click map to enlarge

District Representatives

Dan Herrman (dan@crca.us) - District 1
Margaret Ann Morris (mamorris@crca.us) - District 2
Chuck Broadbent (chuck@crca.us) - District 4
Erin Bishop (erin@crca.us) - District 5
Anthony McHugh (anthony@crca.us) - District 6
Michael Katra (mike@crca.us) - District 7
Don Simon (don@crca.us) - District 8
Maryann DiGiacomo (maryann@crca.us) - District 9
Nathan Doty (nathan@crca.us) - District 10
Lacy Rhoades (lacy@crca.us) - District 11
Jim Petkovits (jim@crca.us) - District 14




Copyright CRCA 2021