Central Roxborough Civic Association

A Good Place for Good People To Do Good Things
Home Zoning Meeting Minutes Useful Links


membership

contact

board members




Central Roxborough Civic Association District Map

This should be a map of districts.
Click map to enlarge

District Representatives

Margaret Ann Morris (mamorris@crca.us) - District 2
Gordon Cohen (gordon@crca.us) and Lynda Payne (lynda@crca.us) - District 3
Neil Macdonell (neil@crca.us) - District 6
Don Simon (don@crca.us) and Susan Simon (susan@crca.us) - District 8
Celeste Hardester (celeste@crca.us) - District 9
Ed Hotham (ed@crca.us) and Jill Schneider (jill@crca.us) - District 10
Elizabeth Fischer (elizabeth@crca.us) - District 11
Jim Petkovits (jim@crca.us) - District 14




Copyright CRCA 2017