CRCA
Home Zoning Meeting Minutes Useful Links


membership

contact

board members




Central Roxborough Civic Association District Map

This should be a map of districts.
Click map to enlarge

District Representatives


District 1: Molly Lawton (molly@crca.us)
District 2: Alex Fidrych (alex@crca.us)
District 3: Vacant
District 4: Chuck Broadbent (chuck@crca.us)
District 5: Erin Bishop (erin@crca.us)
District 6: Anthony McHugh (anthony@crca.us)
District 7: Mike Katra (mike@crca.us)
District 8: Don Simon (don@crca.us)
District 9: Maryann DiGiacomo (maryann@crca.us)
District 10: Vacant
District 11: Lacy Rhoades (lacy@crca.us)
District 12: Vacant
District 13: Vacant
District 14: Jim Petkovits (jim@crca.us)




Copyright CRCA 2022