Central Roxborough Civic Association

Home Zoning Meeting Minutes Useful Links



board members

Central Roxborough Civic Association District Map

This should be a map of districts.
Click map to enlarge

District Representatives

Dan Herrman (dan@crca.us) - District 1
Margaret Ann Morris (mamorris@crca.us) - District 2
Gordon Cohen (gordon@crca.us) and Lynda Payne (lynda@crca.us) - District 3
Neil Macdonell (neil@crca.us) - District 6
Michael Katra (mike@crca.us) - District 7
Don Simon (don@crca.us) - District 8
Alex Fidrych (alex@crca.us) - District 9
Elizabeth Fischer (elizabeth@crca.us) - District 11
Jim Petkovits (jim@crca.us) - District 14

Copyright CRCA 2019